Bilfinger Peters Engineering

In our technical offices throughout Germany and France, we are leaders in engineering for chemical, pharmaceutical and energy plant design.

More about EPC

After 25 years of international and multidisciplinary plant design, in which we have accompanied our customers in every phase of their projects – from feasibility studies to planning through to commissioning – we in the Bilfinger Group also offer support in the procurement, construction and maintenance of the plant installations.

After 20 years of international and multidisciplinary plant design, in which we have accompanied our customers in every phase of their projects – from feasibility studies to planning through to commissioning – we in the Bilfinger Group also offer support in the procurement, construction and maintenance of the plant installations.

Here you will find external content from YouTube. You can display and hide it again with one click. I hereby consent to the display of external content. Personal data can be transferred to third party platforms. For more information, see our data protection declaration.
Allow content from YouTube
Here you will find external content from YouTube. You can display and hide it again with one click. I hereby consent to the display of external content. Personal data can be transferred to third party platforms. For more information, see our data protection declaration.
Allow content from YouTube

Bilfinger Peters Engineering

In unseren technischen Büros in ganz Deutschland und Frankreich sind wir führend im Engineering für die Chemie-, Pharma- und Energie- Anlagenplanung.

Mehr zu EPC

Nach 25 Jahren internationaler und multidisziplinärer Anlagenplanung, in der wir unsere Kunden in jeder Phase ihrer Projekte – von der Machbarkeitsstudie über die Planung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme – begleitet haben, bieten wir im Bilfinger Konzern Unterstützung auch in der Beschaffung, Errichtung und Wartung der Anlagen.

Nach 20 Jahren internationaler und multidisziplinärer Anlagenplanung, in der wir unsere Kunden in jeder Phase ihrer Projekte – von der Machbarkeitsstudie über die Planung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme – begleitet haben, bieten wir im Bilfinger Konzern Unterstützung auch in der Beschaffung, Errichtung und Wartung der Anlagen.

An dieser Stelle finden Sie einen externen Inhalt von YouTube. Sie können ihn sich mit einem Klick anzeigen lassen und wieder ausblenden. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass mir externe Inhalte angezeigt werden. Damit können personenbezogene Daten an Drittplattformen übermittelt werden. Mehr dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Erlaube Inhalt von YouTube
An dieser Stelle finden Sie einen externen Inhalt von YouTube. Sie können ihn sich mit einem Klick anzeigen lassen und wieder ausblenden. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass mir externe Inhalte angezeigt werden. Damit können personenbezogene Daten an Drittplattformen übermittelt werden. Mehr dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Erlaube Inhalt von YouTube